The Jigsaw…… Complete……

Standard

pg_jigsaws-love

This is my first ever attempt at writing a poem.. and im a big time amateur… hope you guys like it…

I stay awake late at night
Staring into the cloudless skies
A star twinkles bright with its light
And reminds me of the sparkle in your eyes.

There are so many words I cannot say,
Of the love that you have shown me
I want to be able to tell you one day,
but I’m left speechless, hidden within me.

You bring out the best in me
And I bring out the worst in you
You are one half a heart, while I am the other
And together we complete each other.

You are my missing piece
The one who makes me whole
I love you madly this I know,
I feel it in my soul.

I love you…….

Leave a Reply

